

Kendriya Vidyalaya BSF Krishnanagar & Kendriya Vidyalaya Ranaghat

Final Panel of Contractual teachers for the session (2022-23)

Name of the Post:	TGT - ENGLISH	
Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	MADHUPARNA CHAKRABORTY	1st
2	SUMON ACHARJEE	2nd
3	MADHUMITA ROY	3rd
4	MRINMAYEE MANDAL	4th
5	RUPA PAUL	5 th
6	Chandrima Dey	6th
7	ANANDA PAUL	7th
8	PAYEL SAMADDAR.	8 th
9	SIMA SAREN	9th
10	MANOJIT BISWAS	10 th
11	Sudeshna Roy Chowdhury	NCTET - 1
12	Aditi Sarkar Das	NCTET - 2

Name of the Post:	TGT - HINDI	
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	Anuradha Biswas	1st
2	Poulami Adhikari	2nd
3	Jaya Jaiswal	3rd

Name of the Post:	TGT - SANSKRIT	
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	ADWITIYA DAS	1st
2	RAKHI PAUL	2nd
3	Sarita	3rd
4	DEBAPRIYA MAITRA	4th
5	RUMPA MAHALDAR	5th
6	Chandrima Das	6th
7	SUSMITA CHANDRA	7th
8	DEBASHREE DEY	8th

Name of the Post:	TGT - MATHS	
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	Surajit Dey	1st
2	Mehbub Alam	2nd
3	JAYITA MARIK	3rd
4	Gargee Ghosh	4th

5	Suvra Banik	5th
6	Dipan Saha	6th
7	Ojaswini Pramanik	7th

Name of the Post:	TGT - SCIENCE	
SI. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	Ritu Singh	1st
2	Swati Kumari	2nd
3	SWETA SHAHA	3rd
4	Sonali Dey	4th
5	SUMAN KARMAKAR	5th
6	Pinaki Panda	6th
7	Agnisikha Pal	7th
8	Sucharita Saha	8th
9	PRIYANKA BANERJEE	9th
10	Trina Chakraborty	10th

Name of the Post:	TGT - SST	
Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Position
1	BAISAKHI BISWAS	1ST
2	Payel Sarkar	2nd
3	Shakya Ganguly	3rd
4	Ruma Das	4TH
5	INDRAJIT DUTTA	5TH
6	Priyanka Roy	6TH
7	Tumpa Pal	7TH
8	Moumita Mohanta	8TH
9	DEVASMITA ADHIKARY.	9TH